Teachers-Students Committees

Teachers-Students Committees are formed for smooth functioning of the college. The committees are formed by the Academic Council at the beginning of each academic session. The numbers of committees are determined by the Academic Council. Each committee usually shall consist of one teacher and two/three students. Two students are selected from each year of class and then they are distributed in the committees. No student can be a member of more than one committee. The committees shall have allocation of annual budgets for smooth functioning of activities.